Salon Seudun Sotaveteraanit ry
Osoite:
TORIKATU 7
24100 SALO
Perinnepaja on avoinna maanantaisin ja torstaisin klo 11.00 – 13.30.
Puhelin:
02-731 5117
Perinnepajan aukioloaikoina
Sähköposti:
sotaveteraanit@salo.salonseutu.fi
Y-tunnus:
1077792-1Pankkiyhteys:
Lounaismaan Osuuspankki
IBAN FI74 5410 0240 0022 98

Yhdistyksen puheenjohtaja

 

Voitto Laine
040 503 5535
voitto.laine@salo.salonseutu.fi

Yhdistyksen sihteeri

tiedotustoiminta

Pertti Vuorio
044 044 1550
pertti.vuorio@salo.salonseutu.fi

Veteraaniyhdyshenkilö

veteraanityö

Terttu Näremaa-Helin
044 262 1649
terttu.naremaa-helin@salo.salonseutu.fi

Pajaisäntä

operatiivinen työ

Heikki Vehosalmi
050 066 1688
heikki.vehosalmi@luukku.com

Kuoroisäntä

Salon Seudun Veteraanilaulajat

Pertti Nummi
044 207 6669
pertti.nummi@smail.fi

Hallinto

talous

Heikki Meller
050 65 246
mellerheikki@gmail.com

Siunausjärjestelyt

Mirja Läärä
050 0184010